The Salt Spring Singers Choral Society was incorporated in 2007.

The Society is governed by a Board of Directors, who are elected at the Annual General Meeting (AGM).

Board members elected at the May 9, 2023 AGM

President: Jean Brouard

Secretary: Kate Merry

Treasurer: Ron Dyck

Directors at large: Lisa Black, Susan Bull, Carole Eyles, Greg Slakov and Joe Schuldhaus